The YouTube Streamy Awards, also known as the Streamy Awards or Streamys, are presented annually by Dick Clark Productions and Tubefilter to recognize and honor excellence in online video, including directing, acting, producing, and writing.

Dick clark productions and Tubefilter unveiled the nominees for the 2020 YouTube Streamy Awards which range from up-and-coming stars with millions of followers to global icons. The event will stream exclusively on YouTube on December 13 at
Creators David Dobrik, Emma Chamberlain, and James Charles lead the robust list of nominees with five nominations each while MrBeast nabbed four while Sarah Cooper, Charli D’Amelio and Josh Gad landed their first nominations.

Other noteworthy nominations include Fenty Beauty by Rihanna, Travis Scott’s Fortnite Music Event Astronomical, D-Nice’s Club Quarantine, John Krasinski’s Some Good News, the incredible Verzuz battles, Kevin James’ comedy channel as well as Miley Cyrus’ live series Bright Minded. Naomi Campbell, Will Smith, Jack Black, Cardi B, Jason Derulo and Justin Bieber also earned nominations.

10th Annual Nominees & Winners

  • Creator of the Year.
  • Addison Rae TikTok • @addisonre.
  • Charli D’Amelio TikTok • @charlidamelio.
  • David Dobrik YouTube • David Dobrik.
  • Dixie D’Amelio TikTok • @dixiedamelio.
  • Emma Chamberlain YouTube • Emma Chamberlain.
  • James Charles YouTube • James Charles.
  • Larray YouTube • Larray. More items…

Effective for Global Trends is for sale!

– Selling on –